The complete details about 2019 TEA winners list


Appreciation and honor is always given by the Hollywood industry, so celebrities would like to perform well to gain the red carpet welcome. TEA is a short-form of Transgender Erotica Awards which were held at California in the year of 2019.  It’s especially for tarns performers and they’re giving awards in many categories. The 2019 TEA Awards gain a huge attention from Hollywood and other film industries. It helps transgender to work hard in many fields so people love this award festival mainly. 

The TEA Category and Winners of 2019 

In these recent days, porn stars are working naturally to gain the popularity and fame. The transgender erotica awards were announced and successfully handed over to the winners. Let’s take a look the winners of 2019. The gender x model of the year award is a great one that snatched by the Lena Kelly and it was helped her to be proud. The cam performer of the year award got by the Jessica Fappit and it made her very happy. This award also gives certain popularity and makes the way for acting in many films too.  The Black TGirls model of the year award was awarded to the Megan Snow and it’s a proud moment for her too. Another important category of TEA is best self-producer and this award was given to the Lena Kelly once again. The best Girl scene award and best boy scene awards were respectively got by Ella Nova and Chad Diamond. Another important award of this function is Industry Professional award that gone to the Alec Helmy. In these modern days, we can see that there are many transgender porn stars in the industry. The people also wish to watch act of transgender in the films and they become tempt while watching the video.